## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12 - 9150

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

## ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 81.091, Texas Government Code, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee for a three-year term to expire September 30, 2015:

W. John Glancy Dallas, Texas

William Huffman Marshall, Texas

Leah Richard Jackson Waco, Texas

Mr. W. John Glancy is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 19th day of September, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
1, 0-00,
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dala Warningiaht
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Alipohusan
Phil Johnson, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
my
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delya & Lehman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice