## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12 9151

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

## ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 81.103, Texas Government Code, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a three-year term to expire September 30, 2015:

Leland de la Garza Dallas, Texas

Mary Jo Cantu Houston, Texas

Lauri Baker Bacliff, Texas

Mr. Leland de la Garza is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 4 day of September, 2012.

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice David M. Medina, Justice Paul W. Green, Justice Phil Johnson, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 12-9151