## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12 - 9152

## APPOINTMENT TO THE PROCESS SERVER REVIEW BOARD

Pursuant to Rule of Judicial Administration 14.3, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Process Server Review Board:

Eric Johnson Rosharon, Texas

Mr. Johnson is appointed to fulfill the unexpired term of Gary L. Thornton, which expires July 1, 2013.

Dated: September 19, 2012.

Wallace B. Gefferm
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justike
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale Wainwright Dale Wainwright, Justice
Date wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Jew Free
Paul W. Green, Justice
Dail Johnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Do P. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice