IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12 - 9 1 5 4

APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a three-year term to expire August 31, 2015:

Catherine N. Wylie Houston, Texas

Robert W. Alcorn Dallas, Texas

Faye Bracey San Antonio, Texas

SIGNED this $\underline{19^{\text{H}}}$ day of September, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice lerns

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

R. W Don R. Willett, Justice ar Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice