IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12- 9 7 1

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years effective immediately and expiring on November 30, 2015:

Hon. Rob Hofmann Mason, Texas

The following members are hereby reappointed to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years effective immediately and expiring on November 30, 2015.

Hon. Darlene Byrne Austin, Texas

Hon. Karin Bonicoro New Braunfels, Texas

> Bruce Esterline Dallas, Texas

Carolyne Rodriguez Austin, Texas

> Vicki Spriggs Austin, Texas

SIGNED this 222 day of October, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

David M, Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice