IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No.-12 9209

APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire May 31, 2015:

Hon. Al Bennett Houston, Texas

Michelle Cheng Austin, Texas

Richard Tate Richmond, Texas

SIGNED this 1 day of December, 2012.

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice David M. Medina, Justice Paul W. Green, Justice Phil Johnson, Justice