## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12-**9210** 

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE COURT REPORTERS CERTIFICATION BOARD

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 52.011, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Court Reporters Certification Board for a term of six years, effective January 1, 2013 and expiring December 31, 2018:

Hon. Lee Hamilton 104th District Court Judge Abilene, Texas

The following member is reappointed to the Court Reporters Certification Board for a term of six years, effective January 1, 2013 and expiring December 31, 2018:

Amy Lynnette Cummings Representative | Non-Court Reporter Owned Firm Dallas, Texas

The Hon. Lee Hamilton is designated Chair of the Board.

SIGNED this 11th day of December, 2012.

Wallace B. Geffern
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice  Att Sold A
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Jam Ben-
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice