IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14-9 104

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years effective September 1, 2014 and expiring August 31, 2017:

William Skrobarczyk Corpus Christi, Texas

The Court hereby reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years effective September 1, 2014 and expiring August 31, 2017:

Jane King Amarillo, Texas

SIGNED this **13** day of May, 2014.

| Vellean & Salt |
|--|
| Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice |
| Jam Face |
| Paul W. Green, Justice |
| Paljohnson |
| Phil Johnson, Justice |
| On R. Wellett |
| Don R. Willett, Justice |
| In M. Summer |
| |
| Eya M. Guzman, Justice |
| Delra D. Le Gran |
| Eya M. Guzman, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice |
| Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice |
| Delra D. Le Gran |
| Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice |
| Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice |
| Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice |
| Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice |