IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14-9119

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBER TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline to fulfill the unexpired term of Nancy Freeman Powers beginning July 1, 2014 and expiring on August 31, 2016:

David Obergfell Dallas, Texas

SIGNED this **23** day of June, 2014.

Start. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delma Di Lahaman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffey S. Doyd Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Laffay V Brown Justice