IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14-9156

APPOINTMENT OF THE CLERK OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

ORDERED that:

Effective August 1, 2014, Blake A. Hawthorne of Austin is reappointed Clerk of the Supreme Court of Texas.

Dated: July 31, 2014.

AHPROH
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Cana Bren
Paul W. Green, Justice
Pail Johnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
On R. Wllett Don R. Willett, Justice
Jan II
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Bdyd, Justice
Jefffey S. Bdyd, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
- O
Jeffry V Brown, Justice