IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14-9164

APPOINTMENTS AND DESIGNATION OF CHAIR OF THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term to expire August 31, 2016:

Jose G. Gonzalez, Jr. McAllen, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for terms to expire August 31, 2016:

Vanna K. Slaughter Dallas, Texas

Terence C. Norman Pearland, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for terms to expire August 31, 2017:

Elmer F. "Smiley" Williams San Antonio, Texas

The Honorable M. Sue Kurita El Paso, Texas

Eric J.R. Nichols Austin, Texas

Catherine N. Wylie of Houston, Texas is designated as Chair of the Grievance Oversight Committee.

SIGNED this May of August, 2014.

SIGNED this ____day of August, 2014.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice Paul W. Green, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 14: **9164**