IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14-9167

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The following member is hereby reappointed by the Supreme Court of Texas to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years expiring on November 30, 2017:

Terry O. Tottenham Austin, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term effective immediately and expiring on November 30, 2017:

Sheila Sturgis Craig Austin, Texas

SIGNED this August, 2014.

44-0811
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Jam aler_
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
riii Johnson, Justice
On R. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
m H
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
00 21 70
Leliser V. Lahronem
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Must House
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Mstice
The same
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey N. Brown, Justice