IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14-9177

APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL BRANCH CERTIFICATION COMMISSION

ADVISORY BOARDS

ORDERED:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 154.051, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Court Reporters Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2021:

Robin Cooksey Conroe

Janice Eidd-Meadows Tyler

Hon. William C. Sowder 99th District Court of Lubbock County Lubbock

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Court Reporters Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2019:

Whitney Alden Riley Boerne

Molly Pela Houston

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Court Reporters Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2017:

Deborah K. Hamon Rockwall

Kim Tindall San Antonio

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 154.051(c), the Court hereby designates the following member to serve as presiding officer of the Court Reporters Certification Advisory Board:

Hon. William C. Sowder 99th District Court of Lubbock County Lubbock

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 155.051, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Guardianship Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2021:

Jamie MacLean Austin

Hon. Chris Wilmoth Probate Court No. 2 Dallas

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Guardianship Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2019:

Jason S. Armstrong Lufkin

Hon. Gladys Burwell Friendswood

The Court hereby appoints the following member to the Guardianship Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2017:

Toni Rhodes Glover Fort Worth

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 155.051(c), the Court hereby designates the following member to serve as presiding officer of the Guardianship Certification Advisory Board effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2017:

Page 2

Jamie MacLean Austin

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 156.051, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Process Server Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2021:

Patrick J. Dyer Missouri City

Eric Johnson Rosharon

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Process Server Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2019:

Hon. Rhonda Hughey District Clerk, Kaufman County Kaufman

Justiss Rasberry El Paso

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Process Server Certification Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2017:

Mark Vojvodich Constable Precinct 3, Bexar County San Antonio

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 156.051(c), the Court hereby designates the following member to serve as presiding officer of the Process Server Certification Advisory Board effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2017:

Patrick J. Dyer Missouri City

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 157.051, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Licensed Court Interpreter Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2021:

Melissa B. Fischer San Antonio

Misc. Docket No. 14-9177

Page 3

Luis Garcia Melissa

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Licensed Court Interpreter Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2019:

Robert Richter, Jr. Houston

Melissa Wallace, Ph.D. San Antonio

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Licensed Court Interpreter Advisory Board to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2017:

Cynthia de Peña McAllen

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 157.051(b), the Court hereby designates the following member to serve as presiding officer of the Licensed Court Interpreter Advisory Board effective September 1, 2014 and expiring February 1, 2017:

Melissa B. Fischer San Antonio

SIGNED this **25th** day of August, 2014.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

otrusor

Phil Johnson, Justice

K. LA. Ó

Don R. Willett, Justice

wan

Éva M. Guzman, Justice

Whan Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

ow

- The

S. Bøyd Austice

John P. Devine, Justice

Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice