## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14 - 9 1 8 8

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

## ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2017:

Ann Hennis Corpus Christi, Texas

> Wesley V. Geary Plano, Texas

The Court also hereby appoints the following member to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2017:

Christopher Lowman Houston, Texas

Mr. Leland de la Garza is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this **30th** day of September, 2014.

Paul W. Green, Justice  Paul W. Green, Justice  Phil Johnson, Justice  Don R. Willett, Justice  Eva M. Guzman, Justice  Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffrey S. Boyd, Agrice  John P. Devine, Justice	Satter C. Salt
Paul W. Green, Justice  Phil Johnson, Justice  Don R. Willett, Justice  Eva M. Guzman, Justice  Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice	Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice  Don R. Willett, Justice  Lean M. Guzman, Justice  Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffier S. Boyd, Histice	Jeunbur
Don R. Willett, Justice  Land.  Eva M. Guzman, Justice  Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffrey S. Boyd, Histice	Paul W. Green, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice  Land.  Eva M. Guzman, Justice  Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffrey S. Boyd, Histice	Plipphoon
Don R. Willett, Justice  Eva M. Guzman, Justice  Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffrey S. Boyd, Histice	Phil Johnson, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice  Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffiev S. Boyd, Histice	Oor R. Wellett
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffrey S. Boyd, Histice	Don R. Willett, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice  Jeffiev S. Boyd, Histice	
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Histice	Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Jeffilev S. Boyd, Histice	Delira D. Lehrman
Du Du	Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Du Du	Admin Soul
John P. Devine, Justice	Jeffier S. Boyd, Histice
John P. Devine, Justice	De Den
	John P. Devine, Justice
Jestrey J. Brown, Justice	Jestrey Brown Justice