## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14-9190

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL COMMITTEE ON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

## **ORDERED** that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 77.012, the following members are reappointed to the Judicial Committee on Information Technology for a two-year term to expire August 31, 2016:

Hon. Sarah Davis, State Representative, District 134, Houston Hon. David Escamilla, County Attorney, Travis County Roland K. Johnson, Attorney, Fort Worth Hon. John Otto, State Representative, District 18, Dayton

The following members are appointed to the Judicial Committee on Information Technology for a two-year term to expire August 31, 2016:

Dennis Van Metre, Chief Technology Officer, Vinson & Elkins, Houston Hon. Brian Quinn, Chief Justice, Seventh Court of Appeals, Amarillo Hon. Woody Gossom, Jr., County Judge, Wichita County

The following individuals will serve as non-voting liaison members, at the pleasure of the Chief Justice, for a two-year term to expire on August 31, 2016:

Miles Brissette, Assistant Criminal District Attorney, Tarrant County
Randy Chapman, Executive Director, Texas Legal Services Center, Austin
Hon. David Evans, Regional Presiding Judge and District Judge, Tarrant County
Doug Gowin, Operations Manager, Tarrant County
Charles Gray, Conference of Urban Counties
Hon. Laura Hinojosa, District Clerk, Hidalgo County
Tracy Hopper, Manager of Applications Development, Harris County
David McAtee, II, Attorney, Dallas
Cynthia Orr, Attorney, San Antonio

Sian Schilhab, General Counsel, Court of Criminal Appeals, Austin Hon. Dianne Wilson, County Clerk, Fort Bend County, Richmond Hon. Sheri Woodfin, District Clerk, Tom Green County Laura Garcia, Texas Association of Counties Judy Crawford, County Clerk, Crane County Annie Rebecca Elliott, District Clerk, Fort Bend County Sasha Kelton, County Clerk, Clay County

The following person will serve as a non-voting liaison member to fulfill the unexpired term of Dennis Van Metre, which expires August 31, 2015:

Michelle Spencer, Training Manager, Bracewell & Giuliani LLP, Austin

The Honorable Rebecca Simmons is appointed Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED, this 2014 day of September, 2014.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice