IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term effective immediately and expiring on November 30, 2016:

Hon. Mary L. Murphy
Presiding Judge, First Administrative Judicial Region
Dallas, Texas

The following member is hereby reappointed as a member to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term effective immediately and expiring on November 30, 2016:

Hon. Judy Warne Judge, 257th District Court Houston, Texas

SIGNED this Aday of January, 2014.

| Auteu C Sult |
|--------------------------------|
| Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice |
| Jam Ben |
| Paul W. Green, Justice |
| Pa-Dohnson |
| Phil Johnson, Justice |
| On R. Willett |
| Don R. Willett, Justice |
| Ta M. Gugnan |
| Eva M. Guzman, Justice |
| Delra D. Lehmann |
| Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice |
| Hay Boyd |
| Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice |
| The second second |
| John P. Devine, Justice |
| |
| Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice |
| vegrej y. Dio viii, vaouvo |