## ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE JUDICIAL ADVISORY COUNCIL TO THE COMMUNITY JUSTICE ASSISTANCE DIVISION AND THE TEXAS BOARD OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Pursuant to the provisions of House Bill 2335 (Chapter 785, Section 1.12(b), Acts, 71st Legislature, Regular Session) I, Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Texas, do hereby appoint the following individuals as members to serve on the Judicial Advisory Council to the Community Justice Assistance Division of the Texas Department of Criminal Justice, and the Texas Board of Criminal Justice:

Honorable Clarence N. Stevenson District Judge, 24th District Court P.O. Box 2385 Victoria, Texas 77902 Phone: 512-575-3172

Honorable Sam W. Callan District Judge, 205th District Court City-County Building 500 E. San Antonio Street El Paso, Texas 79901 Phone: 915-546-2107

Diana S. Clark 3504 Harvard Avenue Dallas, Texas 75205 Phone: 214-528-0690

Phone: 817-334-1351

Jan 5, 1990

Honorable Joe Kegans District Judge, 230th District Court Criminal Courts Building, 6th Floor Houston, Texas 77002 Phone: 713-221-6782

Honorable B. B. Schraub
District Judge, 25th District Court
Guadalupe County Courthouse
Seguin, Texas 78155
Phone: 512-379-1204

Honorable Louis E. Sturns
District Judge, Criminal District Court No. 1
Tarrant County Courthouse
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Supreme Court of Texas

ATTEST

John T. Adams, Clerk Supreme Court of Texas