## ORDER

## OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints as a non-attorney member of the Board of Directors of the State Bar of Texas, from among five persons nominated by the Governor:

Mr. Eduardo Aguirre of Houston.

This appointment is for the unexpired term of Mr. Jack Hammond who has resigned, to expire in June 1992.

In Chambers, this 2nd day of April, 1990.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice
Frankin S. Speads, Justice
C. Lak
C.L. Ray, Justice  Raul A. Gonzalez/ Justice
Oscar H. Mauzy, Justife
Eugene A, Cook, Justice
Jack Hightower, Justice
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Hon & Donat
Lloyd A. Doggett, Justice