ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE JUDICIAL ADVISORY COUNCIL TO THE COMMUNITY JUSTICE ASSISTANCE DIVISION AND THE TEXAS BOARD OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Pursuant to the provisions of House Bill 2335 (Chapter 785, Section 1.12(b), Acts, 71st Legislature, Regular Session) I, Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Texas, do hereby appoint the following individuals as members to serve on the Judicial Advisory Council to the Community Justice Assistance Division of the Texas Department of Criminal Justice, and the Texas Board of Criminal Justice:

Honorable Manuel R. Flores District Judge, 49th District Court Webb County Courthouse Laredo, Texas 78040 Phone: 512/721-2660

Honorable W. T. McDonald, Jr. District Judge, 85th District Court P.O. Box 1085 Bryan, Texas 77806 Phone: 409/361-4270

Judge Flores and Judge McDonald succeed Judge Schraub and Judge Sturns, who have resigned.

In Chambers, this 24 day of April, 1990.

Thomas R. Phillips

Chief Justice

Supreme Court of Texas

ATTEST:

John T. Adams, Clerk
Supreme Court of Texas