ORDER

OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas makes the following appointments to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Mr. Mario Lewis of El Paso Mr. Vick Putman of San Antonio Mrs. Evelyn Parmer of Fort Worth. The terms of these appointments will expire June 30, 1993. In Chambers, this 25_{H} day of April, 1990.

nomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Frankin S, Spears, Justice Justice C.L. Ray, Rand G Raul A. Gonzalez tice Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice Cook, Eugene Hightower Justice I∕ac ass (r Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd A. Doggett, Justice