ORDER OF THE

SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

It is the order of the Supreme Court of Texas that all attorneys who are members of the Senate and House of Representatives serving in the Called Sessions of the 71st Texas Legislature in 1990 shall be credited with fifteen (15) hours under the Minimum Continuing Legal Education rule (Article XII, State Bar Rules) for the year 1990. This credit recognizes the educational content of serving during the called sessions held in 1990.

In Chambers, this 30 day of April, 1990.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Frankin S. Spears, Justice

C. L. Ray, Justice

Raud A. Gonzalez Justice

Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice

Eugene A. Cook, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd A. Doggett, Justice