ORDER

OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Mr. Harry C. Post, III of Dallas

Mr. James D. Blume of Dallas

Mrs. Harriet Griffin of Fort Worth, a non-lawyer

These appointments are for terms of three years and are effective October 1, 1990.

Mr. Harry C. Post, III is designated as chair of the Committee.

In Chambers, this 3nd day of October, 1990.

Frankin S. Spears, Justice

C.L. Ray, Justice

Raul Al Gonzalez, Justice

Scar H. Mauzy, Justice

Fugere A. Cook, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan, L. Hecht, Justice