ORDER

OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Committee on Professional Ethics:

Mr. Gilbert I. Low of Beaumont

Mr. Gilbert Rodriguez of Abilene

Mr. William J. Stradley of Houston

These appointments are for terms of three years and are effective October 1, 1990.

Mr. Gilbert I. Low is designated as chair of the Committee. In Chambers, this 3nd day of October, 1990.

Chief Justice Phillips, Thomas R.

Frankin S. Spears, Justice C.L. Ray, astice Rau ene A, Cook, Justice Justice Hecht, Justice L. Justice