## Misc. Docket No. 93-

## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Mr. David Van Os, of Austin

Bob Gammage,

Mr. Van Os is reappointed to a three year term to expire in June 1995.

In Chambers, this 9th day of September, 1992.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice Raul A. Gonzalez, Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice Cook, Justice gAtower, Justice Nathan L. Hecht, Justice John Cornyn,