ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc Docket No. 93-

Appointments to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Mr. James N. Rader of Austin

Ms. Gilla Lewis Byrd of Houston (a non-lawyer)

Mr. Clinton W. Lewis of Beaumont

These appointments are for three year terms, to expire September 30, 1995. Mr. James D. Blume of Dallas is designated as chair.

In Chambers, this <u>20th</u> day of October, 1992.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justlice

Oscar H. Mauzy, Just

0

Eugene A. Cook, Justice

ack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Doggett, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 93-