Misc. Docket No. 93-0042

ORDER
of the
Supreme Court of Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Committee on Professional Ethics:

Mr. Travis A. Peeler 802 N. Carancahua, Suite 1500 Corpus Christi, Texas 78470

Ms. Mary A. Love 1201 Louisiana Street, Suite 3300 Houston, Texas 77002

Ms. Nancy Huston Texas Commerce Tower, Suite 4770 600 Travis Houston, Texas 77002

This appointment is effective immediately and will expire September 30, 1995. Mr. Gilbert I. Low of Beaumont is designated as Chair of the Committee.

In Chambers, this lot day of Recember, 1992.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice

Eugene Cook, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Doggett, Justice

ohn Cornya, Just

Bob Gammage, Justice