ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 93- 0177

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby makes the following appointments to the Board of Law Examiners:

Warlick Carr, Lubbock, Chairman Raymon Jordan, Houston Artie G. Giotes, Waco Warren W. Shipman, III, Fort Worth Robert M. Roller, Austin Charles H. Storey, Dallas Richard C. Arroyo, Brownsville Ann Crawford McClure, El Paso Robert E. Valdez, San Antonio

These appointments are for a two year term to expire August 31, 1995.

In Chambers, this 14th day of September, 1993.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd/Doggett, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector Justice