ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 93-0196

Appointments

The Board of Disciplinary Appeals

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby makes the following appointments to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Ms. Rhonda Hunter, Dallas

Mr. Tim James, Nacogdoches

Mr. Gaines West, Bryan

These appointments are for a term of three years, to expire August 31, 1996.

In Chambers, this Z/at day of October, 1993

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Doggett, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice