IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS Misc. Docket No. 93- 0248

ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE JUDICIAL ADVISORY COUNCIL TO THE COMMUNITY JUSTICE ASSISTANCE DIVISION AND THE TEXAS BOARD OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 493.003(b), V.A.T.C., Government Code, I, Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Texas, do hereby appoint the following individuals as members to serve on the Judicial Advisory Council to the Community Justice Assistance Division of the Texas Department of Criminal Justice, and the Texas Board of Criminal Justice:

For terms to expire February 1, 1995:

Honorable Sam W. Callan District Judge, 205th District Court 500 East San Antonio Street, #1002 El Paso, Texas 79901 Phone: (915) 546-2107

Diana S. Clark 3504 Harvard Avenue Dallas, Texas 75205 Phone: (214) 528-0690

For terms to expire February 1, 1997:

Honorable N. Joe Kegans District Judge, 230th District Court 301 San Jacinto Houston, Texas 77002 Phone: (713) 755-6782

Honorable Ronald M. Yeager District Judge, 36th District Court P.O. Box 1303 Sinton, Texas 78387 Phone: (512) 364-1400

For terms to expire February 1, 1999:

Honorable Manuel R. Flores District Judge, 49th District Court P.O. Box 789 Zapata, Texas 78076

Phone:

(210) 765-9935

Honorable E. Lee Gabriel District Judge, 367th District Court 401 West Hickory Denton, Texas 76201 Phone:

(817) 565-8546

Signed this 29thday of November , 1993.

Chief Justice

Supreme Court of Texas

ATTEST:

John Adams, Clerk

Supreme Court of Texas