Misc. Docket No. 95-9066

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Court Reporters Certification Board

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Court Reporters Certification Board:

The Honorable Sid L. Harle, Judge, 226th District Court, Dallas, Chair

Ms. Betty Haygood, Official Court Reporter, 250th District Court Austin

Mr. Jessie Lee Coburn, Free Lance Court Reporter Austin

Mr. Jim Lombard, Public Member, Austin

Judge Harle is appointed Chair of the Board. The terms of all four appointees are for six years, to expire December 31, 2000.

In Chambers, this 3rd day of MARCh, 1995.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A Gonzalez Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

John Cormyn, Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice