IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 95 - **9083**

GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE OF THE

SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members of the Grievance Oversight Committee.

The terms of the following members are for three years, to expire April 1, 1998:

Prof. Timothy W. Floyd Texas Tech University School of Law Box 40004 Lubbock, TX 79409-0004

Jeanette Kelley Ahlenius Mullin, Hoard & Brown P.O. Box 31656 Amarillo, TX 79120 Evelyn Bonavita 334 Royal Oaks Drive San Antonio, TX 78209

The terms of the following members are for two years, to expire April 1, 1997:

Randall Chapman Texas Legal Services Ctr. 815 Brazos, Suite 1100 Austin, TX 78701 Tom Fleming 2334 Boca Chica Blvd., Suite 500 Brownsville, TX 78521 John V. McShane McShane, Davis & Hance 2651 N. Harwood, Ste. 550 Dallas, TX 75201 The terms of the following members are for one year, to expire April 1, 1996.:

Judy N. Sebesta 3102 Oak Lawn, Ste. 1100 Dallas, TX 75219 Dr. James Vasques 119 Comfort San Antonio, TX 78228 Robert C. Williams Enron Capital and Trade Resources P.O. Box 4428 Houston, TX 77251-4428

Professor Timothy W. Floyd will serve as Chair of the Committee.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice Rec Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice ck Hightower, Justice Nathan L. Hecht, Justice John Cornyn, Justice Bob Gammage, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

9083

Page 2 of 3

Misc. Docket No. 95 -

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

SIGNED this 6th day of April, 1995.