Misc. Docket No. 95-

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Commission for Lawyer Discipline

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Ben L. Garza, M.D. Edinburg, Texas

Mrs. Karen J. Nicholson Midland, Texas

Mrs. Nicholson is reappointed to a second term. These appointments are for terms of three years, to begin September 1, 1995 and to expire August 31, 1998.

In Chambers, this ______ day of June, 1995.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Justice

Bob Gammade,

raio Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Mincella S. Juren
Priscilla R. Owen, Justice