9138

Misc. Docket No. 95-____

ORDER
of the
Supreme Court of Texas

The Board of Disciplinary Appeals

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Mr. Ben Selman, Waco

Mr. Frank Costilla, Jr., Brownsville

Mrs. Carol Herring Weir, San Antonio

These appointments are effective September 1, 1995, and are for a term to expire August 31, 1998.

In Chambers, this 6^{+1} day of June, 1995.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Page Special Tusting

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice