Misc. Docket No. 95- 9217

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

## The Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to The Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Mr. Clinton W. Lewis, Beaumont Mr. James N. Rader, Austin Mrs. Gilla Lewis Byrd, Houston

Mrs. Byrd is a public member. The terms of Mr. Lewis, Mr. Rader, and Mrs. Byrd will expire September 30, 1998. Mr. Blume is again designated as Chair of the Committee.

In Chambers, this 3 day of October, 1995.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht

John Cornyn, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice