## Misc. Docket No. 96-9201

ORDER
of the
Supreme Court of Texas

## The Board of Disciplinary Appeals

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Mr. Bill R. Turner, District Attorney, Bryan

Mr. J. Michael Watson, Jr., Houston

Ms. Josephine V. Dye, Dallas

These appointments are effective September 1, 1996, and are for a term to expire August 31, 1999.

In Chambers, this \_\_\_\_\_ day of September, 1996.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Nathan L. Heght, Justice

John Cornyn Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Minula A. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

ereg Abbott, Justice