Misc. Docket No. 96- 9223

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Mr. James D. Blume, Dallas The Honorable Georgia Dempster, Houston Rev. Wes Geary, Plano

These appointments are for a three year term, to expire October 1, 1999. Mr. Blume is designated as Chair of the Committee.

In Chambers, this $15^{\frac{11}{2}}$ day of October, 1996.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Crang Enoch Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice.

Great Abbott Justice

Misc. Docket No. 96- 9223