## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 96-9272

## THE COURT REPORTERS CERTIFICATION BOARD

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Court Reporter's Certification Board:

Mr. L. Michael Cohen, Attorney, San Antonio

Mrs. Sandra M. Halsey, Official Court Reporter, Criminal District Court No. 3

Ms. Monica B. Miller, Free Lance Court Reporter, Dallas

Ms. Lou O'Hanlon, Public Member, Austin

The terms of all four appointees are for six years, to expire December 31, 2001.

In Chambers, this /04 day of December, 1996.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Craig T. Enock, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 969272