Misc. Docket No. 96

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Ms. Rebecca E. Hamilton, of Dallas.

Mr. Thomas M. Lotz, of Houston.

Mr. Richard L. Tate, of Richmond

These appointments are for terms of three years, to expire in June, 1999.

Justice

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief

Raul A. Gonzalez, Jostice

han L. Hecht, Justice

Cornyn Justice

John

Craig T. Phoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

· .

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

nn (NOAA) A. Baker, Justice × James Justice Greg Abbott,

Misc. Docket No. 96 - 9274