IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9001

APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICAL PANEL ON MULTI-DISTRICT LITIGATION

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 74.161 of the Texas Government Code, the following are appointed or reappointed members of the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation for a term expiring January 4, 2021:

Reappointed:

Hon. Kelly G. Moore Presiding Judge, Ninth Administrative Judicial Region

Appointed:

Hon. David L. Evans Presiding Judge, Eighth Administrative Judicial Region

Hon. Sid Harle Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region

> Hon. Josh R. Morriss, III Chief Justice, Sixth Court of Appeals

> Hon. Ken Wise Justice, Fourteenth Court of Appeals

Presiding Judge Kelly G. Moore is designated Chair of the Panel.

In Chambers this 3rd day of January, 2019.

Nathan L. Hecht. Chief Justice