# IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9008

### APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL BRANCH CERTIFICATION COMMISSION

#### **ORDERED:**

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Sections 152.052 and 152.055, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby re-appoints the following judicial members to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective February 1, 2019 and expiring February 1, 2025:

## Hon. Lee Hamilton 104<sup>th</sup> District Court of Taylor County Abilene

## Hon. Polly Jackson Spencer Retired Judge of Probate Court No. 1 of Bexar County San Antonio

The Court hereby re-appoints the following public member to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective February 1, 2019 and expiring on February 1, 2025:

## Don D. Ford Houston

The Court hereby designates the following member to serve as presiding officer of the Judicial Branch Certification Commission:

#### Hon. Lee Hamilton 104<sup>th</sup> District Court of Taylor County Abilene

SIGNED this 16th day of January, 2019.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

un Br

Paul W. Green, Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice 1 John P. Dev ne, Justice

rown, Justice frev Jap **b**. Blacklock, Justice les