IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9035

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years expiring on November 30, 2022:

Honorable Julie Countiss Justice, First Court of Appeals Houston, Texas

Honorable K. Randy Hufstetler Judge, 300th District Court Angleton, Texas

SIGNED this 28th day of May, 2019.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Debra H. ehrmann, Justice S ovet. Justice John P. Devine, Justice rown, Justice Blacklock, Justice Ja

1 tt Busby, Justice