## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9067

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors for a term of three years expiring August 31, 2022:

Rod Edens III Austin, Texas

Lisa M. Tatum San Antonio, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following member to the Texas Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors for a term of three years expiring August 31, 2022:

G. Joseph Barrientos Corpus Christi, Texas

SIGNED this 23rd day of August, 2019.

Vethan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
Brett Busby, Justice