IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9068

APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2022:

Clinton W. Lewis Beaumont, Texas

James N. Rader Austin, Texas

Walter L. Jones Houston, Texas

Mr. Christopher J. Lowman is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 23rd day of August, 2019.

Nothan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Janu Ben
Paul W. Green, Justice
The M. Summer
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Letra D. Lehrman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
A BUILD
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
D///
1 XBUM
Japles D. Blacklock, Justice
6 Snett Bushas
J. Brett Busby, Justice