IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9066	

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years expiring on November 30, 2022:

Katie Olse Austin, Texas

Honorable Robbie Partida-Kipness Justice, Fifth Court of Appeals Dallas, Texas

Honorable Randy Shelton Judge, 397th Civil District Court Beaumont, Texas

SIGNED this 23rd day of August, 2019.

Vethan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
Brett Busby, Justice