## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9092
APPOINTMENTS TO THE
TEXAS JUDICIAL COUNCIL

## **ORDERED** that:

Pursuant to Section 71.012 of the Texas Government Code, the following members are reappointed to the Texas Judicial Council for a term to expire on February 1, 2023:

The Honorable Sherry Radack Chief Justice, First Court of Appeals Houston, Texas

The Honorable Bill Gravell, Jr. Constitutional County Judge, Williamson County Georgetown, Texas

The following persons are appointed as members to the Texas Judicial Council effective immediately for a term to expire on February 1, 2023:

The Honorable Emily Miskel Judge, 470<sup>th</sup> District Court McKinney, Texas

The Honorable Kathleen Person Judge, City of Temple Municipal Court Temple, Texas

The Honorable Maggie Sawyer
Justice of the Peace
Brady, Texas

SIGNED this 1st day of October, 2019.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice