IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9098

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.091, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years expiring on September 30, 2022:

Patrick Keel Austin, Texas

Patricia Chamblin Beaumont, Texas

The Court appoints the following member to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years expiring on September 30, 2022:

Scott A. Fredricks Fort Worth, Texas

The Court appoints the following member to the Professional Ethics Committee to fulfill the unexpired term of Susan Saab Fortney, which continues through September 30, 2021:

David Iglesias Tyler, Texas

Ms. Patricia Chamblin is designated Chair of the Professional Ethics Committee.

SIGNED this 15th day of October, 2019.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

IIII

Paul W. Green, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, ustice

oyd, Justice

John P. Devine, Justic

James D. Blacklock, Justice

Brett Busby, Justice

N. Bland, Justice Ja