FIRST ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

Honorable John Ovard Presiding Judge 133 N. Industrial Blvd., Auxiliary Court 9, 5th Floor Dallas, Texas 75207

	Counties Included in the First Administrative Judicial Region and Judicial Districts in Each County								
ANDERSON 3,	, 87, 349, 369	DELTA	8, 62	HENDERSON	3, 173, 392	MORRIS	76, 276	SHELBY	123, 273
BOWIE 5,	, 102, 202	ELLIS	40, 378	HOPKINS	8, 62	NACOGDOCH	ES 145	SMITH	7, 114, 241, 321
CAMP 76	6, 276	FANNIN	6, 336	HOUSTON	3, 349	PANOLA	123	TITUS	76, 276
CASS 5	;	FRANKLIN	8, 62	HUNT	196, 354	RAINS	8, 354	UPSHUR	115
CHEROKEE 2,	2, 369	GRAYSON	15, 59, 336	KAUFMAN	86	RED RIVER	6, 102	VAN ZANDT	294
COLLIN Se	ee Table Below	GREGG	124, 188, 307	LAMAR	6, 62	ROCKWALL	382	WOOD	402
DALLAS Se	ee Table Below	HARRISON	71	MARION	115, 276	RUSK	4		

	COUNTIES WITH OVERLAPPING JUDICIAL DISTRICTS					COUNTIES WITH SINGLE OR COTERMINOUS JUDICIAL DISTRICTS			
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES	
	2	Cherokee	₿	173	Henderson	_	14 44 68 95	Dallas	
•	3	Anderson Henderson Houston	→	202	Bowie		101 116 134 160 162 191		
•	5	Bowie Cass	•	196	Hunt		192 193 194 195 203 204		
*	6	Fannin Lamar Red River	<u> </u>	273	Sabine San Augustine		254 255 256 265 282 283 291 292		
Δ	8	Delta Franklin Hopkins		276	Shelby		298 301 302 303 304 305		
		Rains			Marion Morris Titus		330 363 Crim Dist Cts 1 2 3 4 5	::	
•	15 59	Grayson	À	336	Fannin Grayson	_	40 378	Ellis	
•		Delta Franklin Hopkins	*	349	Anderson	_	71	Harrison	
		Lamar			Houston		86	Kaufman	
☆	76	Camp Morris Titus	•	354	Hunt Rains	_	124 188 307	Gregg	
0	87	Anderson Freestone Leon	*	369	Anderson Cherokee	_	145	Nacogdoche	
		Limestone	0.0				199 380 219 401	Collin	
\bigcirc	102	Bowie Red River	COTER	DUNTIES WITH S MINOUS JUDIO 4	CIAL DISTRICTS		296 416 366 417		
•	115	Marion			Rusk	_	294	Van Zandt	
D	123	Upshur Panola	_	7 114	Smith		382	Rockwall	
ν	120	Shelby		241 321			402	Wood	

FIRST ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

