THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

Honorable B. B. Schraub Presiding Judge 101 E. Court St., Room 302 Seguin, Texas 78155-5779

COUNTIES INCLUDED IN THE THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION AND JUDICIAL DISTRICTS IN EACH COUNTY														
AUSTIN BELL BLANCO BOSQUE BURNET CALDWELL	155 27, 146, 169, 264 33 220 33 22, 207, 421	COLORADO COMAL COMANCHE CORYELL FALLS FAYETTE	22, 207, 274	GONZALES GUADALUPE HAMILTON HAYS HILL	25, 2nd 25 25, 2nd 25, 274 220 22, 207, 274 66	LAMPASAS LAVACA LLANO MC LENNAN MILAM	27 25, 2nd 25 33 19, 54, 74, 170 20	NAVARRO SAN SABA TRAVIS WILLIAMSON	13 33 See Table Below 26, 277, 368, 395					

COUNTIES W	TITH OVERLAPPING J	IDICIAL DISTRICTS	COUNTIES WITH SINGLE OR COTERMINOUS JUDICIAL DISTRICTS				
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED		
	22 207	Caldwell Comal	_	13	Navarro		
		Hays		19 54	McLennan		
•	25 2nd 25	Colorado Gonzales		74 170			
	2110 25	Guadalupe Lavaca		20	Milam		
_	07			26 368 277 395	Williamson		
*	27	Bell Lampasas	_	33	Blanco Burnet		
•	146 169	Bell			Llano San Saba		
	264		_	52	Coryell		
A	155	Austin Fayette Waller	_	53 98 126 147 167 200 201 250 261 299 331 345	Travis		
*	274	Comal Guadalupe	_	353 390 403	11211		
		Hays		66	Hill		
				82	Falls Robertson		
			_	220	Bosque Comanche Hamilton		
			_	421	Caldwell		

THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

