SEVENTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

HONORABLE DEAN RUCKER PRESIDING JUDGE 200 W. WALL, SUITE 200 MIDLAND, TEXAS 79701

COUNTIES INCLUDED IN THE SEVENTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION AND JUDICIAL DISTRICTS IN EACH COUNTY												
ANDREWS	109	DAWSON	106	IRION	51	MIDLAND	142, 238, 318, 385	SHACKELFORD	259			
BORDEN	132	ECTOR	70, 161, 244, 358	JONES	259	MILLS	35	STERLING	51			
BROWN	35	FISHER	32	KENT	39	MITCHELL	32	STONEWALL	39			
CALLAHAN	42	GAINES	106	LOVING	143	NOLAN	32	TAYLOR	42, 104, 326, 350			
COKE	51	GARZA	106	LYNN	106	REEVES	143	THROCKMORTON				
COLEMAN	42	GLASSCOO	K 118	MCCULLOC	H 198	RUNNELS	119	TOM GREEN	51, 119, 340, 391			
CONCHO	119	HASKELL	39	MARTIN	118	SCHLEICHE	R 51	WARD	143			
CRANE	109	HOWARD	118	MENARD	198	SCURRY	132	WINKLER	109			

COUNTIES W	ITH OVERLAPPING JU	IDICIAL DISTRICTS	COUNTIES WITH SINGLE OR COTERMINOUS JUDICIAL DISTRICTS			
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	
	42	Callahan		32	Fisher	
		Coleman			Mitchell	
		Taylor			Nolan	
_				35	Brown	
	51	Coke			Mills	
		Irion				
		Schleicher		39	Haskell	
		Sterling			Kent	
		Tom Green			Stonewall	
					Throckmorto	
\triangle	104	Taylor		70	Fata:	
	326			70	Ector	
	350			161		
				244		
$\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$	119	Concho		358		
M		Runnels				
		Tom Green		106	Dawson	
		10111 010011			Gaines	
					Garza	
	198	Kerr			Lynn	
_		Kimble				
		Mason	•	109	Andrews	
		McCulloch			Crane	
		Menard			Winkler	
				118	Glasscock	
\triangle	340	Tom Green			Howard	
	391				Martin	
				132	Borden	
					Scurry	
				142	Midland	
				238	maidild	
				318		
				385		
				143	Loving	
					Reeves	
					Ward	
				259	Jones	
				207	Shackelford	
					JIIGCKCIIOIG	

SEVENTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

