EIGHTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

Honorable Jeff Walker Presiding Judge 401 W. Belknap, 5th Floor Fort Worth, Texas 76196

COUNTIES INCLUDED IN THE EIGHTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION AND JUDICIAL DISTRICTS IN EACH COUNTY									
ARCHER CLAY COOKE	97 97 235	EASTLAND ERATH HOOD	91 266 355	MONTAGUE PALO PINTO PARKER	97 29 43. 415	TARRANT WICHITA WISE	See Table Below 30, 78, 89 271		
	16, 158, 211, 362, 367, 393	JACK JOHNSON	271 18, 249, 413	SOMERVELL STEPHENS	18, 249 90	YOUNG	90		

Counties W	ITH OVERLAPPING JUI	DICIAL DISTRICTS	COUNTIES WITH SINGLE OR COTERMINOUS JUDICIAL DISTRICTS				
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED		
♦	18 249	Johnson Somervell	_	16 158 211 362 367 393	Denton		
*	413	Johnson		17 48 67 96 141 153 213 231 233 236 297 322 323 324 325 342 348 352 360 371 372 396 Criminal District C 1, 2, 3, & 4	Tarrant Courts:		
			_	29	Palo Pinto		
			_	30 78 89	Wichita		
				43 415	Parker		
				90	Stephens Young		
			_	91	Eastland		
			_	97	Archer Clay Montague		
			_	235	Cooke		
				266	Erath		
			_	271	Jack Wise		
				355	Hood		

EIGHTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

